Belgrove Hotel Kings Cross

Das Belgrove Hotel, Kings Cross befindet sich im Zentrum von London und ist nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß vom internationalen Bahnhof St Pancras entfernt, der sich hervorragend für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende eignet . Belgrove Hotel bietet Ihnen günstige Zimmer in idealer Lage. Sie können sehr einfach Orte wie Covent Garden und Oxford Street erreichen und mit Eurostar nach Frankreich reisen! Sie werden auch viele Attraktionen rund um Ihr B & B einschließlich der British Library und dem London Canal Museum finden. Beliebt bei Besuchern unseres Kings Cross Hotels sind die Londoner Märkte einschließlich des Camden Market, der nur 25 Minuten zu Fuß oder 2 Haltestellen mit der U-Bahn entfernt ist.

London Unterkunft

Zu den nützlichen Annehmlichkeiten zählen eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, ein Münztelefon und ein kostenloses komplettes englisches Frühstücksbuffet. Im Belgrove Hotel stehen Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett- und Dreibettzimmer zur Verfügung. Diese sind kompakt, aber eine gute Wahl für einen wirklich erschwinglichen Aufenthalt in einer großartigen Lage! Die meisten Zimmer haben die billigere Option eines Gemeinschaftsbads oder eine etwas teurere Dusche, Toilette und Waschbecken. In allen von ihnen finden Sie eine Zentralheizung. Wenn Sie mehr für das Bad zahlen, erhalten Sie auch Ausrüstung für die Zubereitung von Tee und Kaffee. Wir haben kostenlosen Wi-Fi in unserem Schwesterhotel, das nur 2 Gehminuten vom Belgrove Hotel entfernt ist.

Empfang im Belgrove Hotel

Londons berühmte Madame Tuassauds und das Planetarium sind eine Busfahrt entfernt und befinden sich neben der Baker Street Station. Von hier aus können Sie auch die Sightseeing-Bustouren in London besuchen, mit denen Sie alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Londons leicht erreichen können. Kings Cross Station ist einer der wichtigsten Bahnhöfe in London, so dass Sie von Kings Cross aus alle Orte in London direkt erreichen können, wie den Leicester Square und die Oxford Circus Stations, die alle innerhalb von 15 Minuten mit der U-Bahn zu erreichen sind. Das Belgrove Hotel bietet einfachen Zugang zu den wichtigsten Flughäfen und zur British Rail Link. Wir sind auch nur wenige Gehminuten von mehreren großen Londoner Krankenhäuser, einschließlich Great Portland Street und Great Ormond Street Hospitals

Available Tonight

Book your stay

-
+
-
+
-
+

Welcome to The Belgrove Hotel, Kings Cross London


Budget Accommodation in Central London

About The Belgrove Hotel

The Belgrove Hotel, Kings Cross is situated in Central London and is only a couple of minutes walk from St Pancras International Station, an excellent location for the business and tourist traveller. Belgrove Hotel offers you inexpensive rooms in an ideal location. You can get to places like Covent Garden and Oxford Street really easily, and travel to France on Eurostar! You’ll also find plenty of attractions surrounding your B&B including the British Library and the London Canal Museum. Popular with visitors to our Kings Cross Hotel is the London Markets including Camden Market which is just 25 minutes walks or 2 stops on the tube.
 
An image labelled Property building

Central London Accommodation


Useful amenities you will find here include a 24-hour reception, payphones and a complimentary full English buffet breakfast. There are single, double, twin and triple rooms available at Belgrove Hotel. These are compact but are a great choice for a really affordable stay in a great location! Most of the rooms have the cheaper option of a shared bathroom, or a slightly more expensive ensuite shower, toilet and washbasin. Inside all of them, you will find central heating. If you pay more for ensuite, you will also get tea and coffee making equipment. We have free wi-fi in our sister hotel which is 2 minutes walking distance from the Belgrove Hotel.

Double Room

Sleeps 2, Double Bed
 
     

Twin Room

Sleeps 2, 2 Single Beds
 
     

Triple Room

Sleeps 3, 1 Double & 2 Single Beds
 
     
View all accommodation available at the Belgrove Hotel Kings Cross London View all accommodation

Ideal Location


London's famous Madame Tuassauds and the Planetarium are a bus ride away and are located next to Baker Street Station. From here you can also catch the London sightseeing bus tours which is a great way to visit all of London's sights and attractions. Kings Cross Station is one of the main stations in London so you can travel anywhere around London directly from Kings Cross such as Leicester Square and Oxford Circus Stations which are all within 15 minutes by underground. The Belgrove Hotel has easy access to the main airports and to the British Rail Link. We are also within walking distance of several major London Hospitals including Great Portland Street and great Ormond Street Hospitals

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo